WRC Champions for 2014 Goodwood

Goodwood has revealed a mouthwatering list of over 90 star motor sport personalities that have confirmed their attendances at the four-day 2014 Festival of Speed to be held on the glorious Sussex estate on June 26th - 29th.

The 2014 Festival of Speed theme, 'Addicted to Winning', has attracted some of the most successful drivers and riders in the history of motor sport to Goodwood and include legends of Formula 1, rallying, sportscars, US racing, motorcycle grands prix and freestyle motocross and World Rally champions Sebastien Loeb, Bjorn Waldegard and Didier Auriol are among this glittering line-up.

Formula 1 World Champions are well represented too with 2007 champion Kimi Raikkonen being the latest to confirm his attendance. Kimi, who will attend the Festival of Speed with Shell, becomes the sixth confirmed F1 title winner for the event, joining John Surtees, Emerson Fittipaldi, Jenson Button, Sir Jackie Stewart and Damon Hill on the entry list.

Le Mans 24 Hours winners Emanuele Pirro, Andre Lotterer, Henri Pescarolo and Jackie Oliver will all appear, as will Richard Petty, the most successful NASCAR driver of all time with seven titles in the top 'Cup' category, is joined by fellow legends of US racing, including Indy 500 winners Al Unser, Kenny Brack, Gil de Ferran and Dario Franchitti and two-time Daytona 500 victor Michael Waltrip in one of his own Toyota Camry NASCARs.

For a full list, please visit:-

7th June, 2014